Episode 13: Cooked will air on Feb 01 (9 days left)
  • Episode 13: Cooked
    Friday 1st of February 2019
  • Episode 14
    Friday 8th of February 2019
  • Episode 15
    Friday 15th of February 2019
  • Episode 16
    Friday 22nd of February 2019
  • Episode 17
    Friday 1st of March 2019

Law and Order SVU - Season 20

The detectives that are part of the NYPD's Special Victims Unit investigate crimes of sexual nature. While the focus of the other shows in the `Law & Order' franchise largely deal with murder cases, the SVU detectives frequently deal with crimes, such as rapes, in which the victim survives and assists authorities in the investigation. The series features a cast of veteran actors, including Mariska Hargitay, Richard Belzer, Dann Florek and, after the first season, rapper Ice-T. Occasional crossover episodes feature detectives from other series in the `Law & Order' franchise.

Episode: 11 /9 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2018

IMDb: 8